Tel: +27 (0)39 976 0561


Congratulations to Chloe Laubscher who has been selected for the KZN Women’s Artistic Gymnastics Team! Chloe won gold at the KZN Champs and will now be representing the province at the National Champs in October.

These Grade 6 and 7 learners achieved top honours in the Annual Horizon Maths Challenge 2017. Chesney Pather, Annabelle van der Merwe, Dronan Moodley, Angelia Wood and Damon Cox were placed in the “top 200” out of the 4828 participants across Kwazulu Natal. We are extremely proud of their achievements!!

Congratulations Scarlet Oliver who received two gold medals, a bronze medal and a certificate at a recent Karate competition.

Well done to Janika Naidoo who was placed second in a recent Karate competition and received two bronze medals for Kumate.

Well done to Jaqson Stopforth for being placed 1st in the UGU Surfing Trials for U12 Boys.

Congratulations to Ethan Kleinschmidt for being awarded the prize of Scottburgh U12 Nipper Boy for 2017.

Congratulations to Tyne van Achterbergh who received 4 gold medals at the KZN Nipper Champs. Tyne also received 2 silver medals at the SA Nipper Champs and was awarded the prize of Scottburgh U10 Nipper Boy of 2017.

We are so proud of Livia Russell (Grade 2), as she was chosen to assist in the SA Ice Skating National Championships.

Congratulations to Chae Dowsett for being awarded her UGU Swimming Colours.

Congratulations to Joshua de Jongh, Khayelihle Ndlovu and Bradley Hainsworth who represented SPS in the Circuit Spelling Bee competition.

Congratulations to Keegan Steele for being awarded his UGU Swimming Colours.

Congratulations to Sabelo Sishi, Keshav Singh, Imraan Desai, Liam Simpkins, Joshua Hendey and Kai Low who have been selected for the U/11 Umdoni and Districts Cricket Team.

Congratulations to Christina Stanton for achieving 2nd position in the 800m final and 4th position in the 100m final at the KZN Athletics Championships.

Congratulations to these learners who achieved 1st positions at the KZN Nipper Champs. Christina Stanton – Flags, Long Run, Sprints (U/13); Tyne van Achterberg – Boogy Board (U/10); Amber Edwards – Sprints, Long Run (U/12).

Well done to our Scottburgh Primary Nippers who achieved a 4th place at the recent KZN Nipper Champs.

Congratulations to Tyne van Achterbergh who has been selected to represent UGU in surfing.

Top Ten Best Sellers in Beauty Reviewer 2016Top 10 Best Sellers in Jewelries Reviewer 2016the top ten Best Sellers in Shoes reviewer in 2016
UEFA Champions league draw for 2016/2017 season